Geschäftsführung
Walter Starek
Mail: walter.starek@juvivo.at
Tel: +43 699 11 76 13 40
Walter Starek
Pädagogische Leitung
Imola Galvácsy
Mail: imola.galvacsy@juvivo.at
Tel: +43 660 588 48 64
Imola Galvácsy
Pädagogische Leitung
Marcella Merkl
Mail: marcella.merkl@juvivo.at
Tel: +43 660 588 48 61
Marcella Merkl
stv. Geschäftsführung und Einrichtungsleitung JUVIVO.03
Katharina Röggla
Mail: katharina.roeggla@juvivo.at
Tel: +43 660 588 48 67
Katharina Röggla
Pädagogische Leitung (März-Sept. 2020 in Berufspause)
Gabriele Wild
Mail: gabriele.wild@juvivo.at
Tel: +43 699 19 25 91 88
Gabriele Wild

Buchhaltung
Eva Neumayer
Mail: eva.neumayer@juvivo.at
Tel: +43 1 505 80 62

Assistenz
Martina Nowak
Mail: martina.nowak@juvivo.at
Tel: +43 1 505 80 62

Zivildiener
Mail: zivildiener@juvivo.at
Tel: +43 1 505 80 62

Vorstand

Obfrau
DIin Jutta Kleedorfer

Schriftführerin
Bajramovic Alma

Kassierin
Gottwald-Nathaniel Gabriele