Geschäftsführung
Walter Starek
Mail: walter.starek@juvivo.at
Tel: +43 699 11 76 13 40
Walter Starek
Pädagogische Leitung und stv. Geschäftsführung
Katharina Röggla
Mail: katharina.roeggla@juvivo.at
Tel: +43 660 588 48 67
Katharina Röggla
Pädagogische Leitung
Gabriele Wild
Mail: gabriele.wild@juvivo.at
Tel: +43 699 19 25 91 88
Gabriele Wild
 

Buchhaltung
Eva Neumayer
Mail: eva.neumayer@juvivo.at
Tel: +43 1 505 80 62

 

Fachliche Entwicklung
Marcella Merkl
Mail: marcella.merkl@juvivo.at
Tel: +43 660 5884861

 

 

Assistenz
Martina Nowak
Mail: martina.nowak@juvivo.at
Tel: +43 1 505 80 62

 

 

Zivildiener
Mail: zivildiener@juvivo.at
Tel: +43 1 505 80 62

 

 

Vorstand

Obfrau
DIin Jutta Kleedorfer

Schriftführerin
Bajramovic Alma

Kassierin
Gottwald-Nathaniel Gabriele